为什么instagram账号持续登出

Instagram仍然是最受欢迎的社交媒体网站之一。除个人用户外,还有许多用户会利用该平台开展了许多商业业务。因此,有时候instagram会持续自动登出,这让人非常烦恼。

下面我们根据Reddit用户的评论(https://www.reddit.com/r/socialmedia),分析大多数人所遇到的问题,以及提出的一些有效的解决方法。

以下是您退出登录的最可能原因。

1. 您在Instagram上拥有多个帐户

instagram问题1

如果你仔细观察,大多数的向Instagram投诉的人通常拥有多个帐户。拥有多个帐户可让您轻松地在同一平台内从一个帐户切换到另一个帐户。

虽然它很方便,但对于Instagram来说可能效果不是很好;特别是如果您使用单个密码来访问帐户。 Instagram很容易混淆。

这可能会出现多个问题。首先,它可能导致错误检测,从而使您退出。其次,针对某个特定帐户的帖子可能会错误地自动发现自己发布在您的任何其他帐户上。显然,它可能会导致内容相关性方面的问题。

这个问题很容易解决。您需要清除Instagram缓存。它有助于刷新Instagram存储在手机上的所有信息。根据您设备的品牌,您可以转到设置标签访问您的Instagram应用;找到清除缓存的按钮,并清除缓存。

除了清除缓存之外,您还可以尝试为每个多个帐户创建单独的密码。尽管这很复杂,但这是一种有用的方法,它允许您访问每个帐户而无需经常注销。

2. 通过新手机访问

当您要在新手机上访问您的Instagram帐户时,这会很容易出发instagram的风控机制。如果您能够从任何其他设备(例如计算机)登录,而不能从新手机登录,则可以知道这是您的新手机存在问题。

这个问题也可以解决。您可以尝试更新旧密码,然后登录您的帐户。

3. 来自其他应用程序的干扰

instagram兼容性问题

并非所有应用都能与Instagram应用兼容。 Izood at(https://instazood.com/why-does-instagram-keep-logging-you-out)声明某些应用可能会影响设备中其他应用的功能;包括你的Instagram。

如果您怀疑自己安装了与Instagram应用程序冲突的应用程序,则需要尝试卸载它。它可能会解释您无法登录的原因。

4. 来自官方的限制

如果不是以上的几种原因导致您的帐户出现问题,那么它可能来自官方的限制。如果某些用户出于某种原因举报了您的帐户,则会出现shadowban。也许您违反了网站的规则和规定。

或者您的帐户被怀疑是垃圾邮件。通常情况下,您不会收到有关您的帐户被禁止的通知。相反,您可能只是发现您已退出平台。

在这种情况下,您可以联系Instagram。该网站的帮助中心可以随时通知您无法访问帐户的原因。他们还可以为您提供恢复性措施建议,使您的帐户能够再次启动并运行。

结论

如果您遇到错误消息,并且您根本无法访问您的Instagram帐户,这可能会非常令人沮丧。如果您需要利用帐户来运营您的业务,问题就更加复杂了, 您暂时无法使用instagram来运营自己的生意。

如此经常登出的常见原因之一是,如果您在Instagram上运行多个帐户;该帐户可以检测到错误。然后它会自动将您注销。

好消息是,Instagram上的大多数登出问题都很容易解决。其中一个常见解决方案包括必须清除应用程序上的缓存。它会清除每个过时的数据,同时允许您的设备保留与您的帐户相关的所有数据。

您也可以尝试更改密码,尤其是在您开始使用与通常用于访问帐户的设备不同的设备时。

Related posts

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

close Go to compare table
选择您的当地货币
CNY 中国人民币(¥)

[Problems] Why Does Instagram Keep Logging You Out?

Why Does Instagram Keep Logging You Out?

[Problems] Why Does Instagram Keep Logging You Out?

Instagram remains one of the most popular social media sites. Apart from personal engagements, many users also carry out a number of official businesses from the platform. It can, therefore, be quite frustrating to not be able to access it simply because you are logged out.

According to comments from users at Reddit (https://www.reddit.com/r/socialmedia), it seems quite a number of people have experienced log out problems at one point or another.

Here are some of the most probable reasons why you are logged out.

1. You Own More than One Account on Instagram

If you are observant enough, most people with Instagram logging complaints usually have more than one account. Having multiple accounts allows you to easily switch from one account to another within the same platform. 

But as convenient as it is, it might not work so well for Instagram; especially if you are using a single password to access the accounts. It is so easy that Instagram gets confused.

Multiple problems can occur. First, it could lead to bug detection, hence making you get logged out. Secondly, a post meant for one specific account might mistakenly and automatically find itself posted on any other of your account. Obviously, it might cause problems in terms of content relevancy.

It is an issue that can easily be fixed. You need to clear your Instagram cache. It helps to refresh all the information that Instagram has stored on your phone. Depending on the make of your device, you can go to the settings tab to access your Instagram app; go to storage, and clear the cache.

Apart from clearing cache, you can also try creating separate passwords for each of your multiple accounts. As hectic and frustrating as it is, it’s a useful method which allows you to access each of your accounts without being logged out so often.

2. Accessing Via a New Phone

To access your Instagram account while using a new phone can easily raise some kind of theft detection alert. You can know that it’s a problem with your phone if you are able to log in from any other device, such as your computer, but not from your new phone.

This issue can also be fixed. You can try by changing your old password with a new one and then log into your account.

3. Interference from Other Apps

Not all apps can work in compatibility with your Instagram app. Izood at (https://instazood.com/why-does-instagram-keep-logging-you-out) states that some apps can have an effect on the functionality of other apps in your device; including your Instagram app.

If you suspect that you have installed an app which is running in conflict with your Instagram app, you need to try and uninstall it. It could unravel the very reason why you are not able to log in.

4. Unintended Slip-Ups

If it’s not the multilayered settings that are causing problems with your account, then it could be a shadowban. A shadowban happens if your account is reported for one reason or another. Maybe you have violated the site’s rules and regulations.

Or your account is suspected to be spam. Normally, you won’t receive notice that your account is banned. Rather, you might just find that you are logged out of the platform.

In this case, you can contact Instagram. The site’s Help center can readily inform you of the reason you are not able to access your account. They can also advise you on restorative measures which allow your account to be up and working once more.

Conclusion

It can be quite frustrating if you meet an error message, and you simply cannot access your Instagram account. The problem is even more compounded if you depend on the account to run your business. You may simply find that you just can’t do your daily chores via your account. 

One of the common reasons for getting logged out so often is if you run multiple accounts on Instagram; the account can detect a bug. It then automatically logs you out.

The good news is that most of the log out problems on Instagram is easily fixable. One of the common solutions includes having to clear the cache on the app. It jugs out every obsolete data while allowing your device to retain all data that is related to your accounts.

You might also try changing your password, especially if you have begun using a different device from the one you usually use to access your accounts.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro