Наша работа

Наш процесс очень прост для вас. Когда вы решили купить followers or likes от нас. Сначала выберите пакет, затем введите имя пользователя вашей социальной учетной записи или разместите ссылки. Наконец, зацените и дождитесь результата.

ВЫБЕРИТЕ ПАКЕТ

Мы предлагаем множество различных пакетов, чтобы предоставить вам максимальную отдачу для лайков Instagram и подписчиков. Если у вас более крупный заказ или вы хотите обсудить индивидуальный план в соответствии с вашими потребностями, не стесняйтесь

ВВЕДИТЕ ДЕТАЛИ

Мы никогда не запрашиваем конфиденциальную информацию, такую ​​как пароли или другую защищенную информацию, для доставки ваших подписчиков в Instagram или лайков. Просто предоставьте нам свое имя пользователя в Instagram и свой адрес электронной почты, и мы сразу же приступим к оформлению заказа.

СМОТРИТЕ ВОЛШЕБСТВО

После выбора пакета и предоставления данных учетной записи (только ваше имя пользователя), вы уже сделали! Наш процесс ускорен, так что вы можете быстро и легко предоставить вам лайков и подписчиков, которые вам нужны.

Как это работает?

Большинство людей совершенно не хотят вкладывать время в профиль, который мало взаимодействует. Однако, если они видят с
другие участники их социальной сети активно участвуют, это делает инвестирование времени в профиль в социальных сетях одновременно увлекательным
и легко. Wise-XY здесь, чтобы помочь!

БЫСТРАЯ ДОСТАВКА

Мы предоставляем вам самые быстрые подписчики Instagram и лайки на рынке. В Wise-XY Вы получите все ваши лайки и подписчики в течение часа после выполнения заказа.

НАШИ ГАРАНТИИ

Мы хотим оставить неизгладимое впечатление на наших клиентов. Если вы не удовлетворены качеством или доставкой вашего заказа, сообщите нам. Мы вернем любой заказ, который не выполнен.

24-ЧАСОВАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Наш преданный вспомогательный персонал всегда доступен. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о наших услугах или у вас возникли проблемы с вашим заказом, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

Из нашего блога

Как получить больше последователей на Instagram

Большинство интегрированных маркетинговых кампаний включают социальные сети, и к настоящему времени вы, вероятно, создали учетную запись Instagram для своей компании. Это факт, что если у вас есть учетная запись Instagram, вы будете искать способы, как вы можете получить followers на ваш счет. У вас есть растущий список followers? Если нет, попробуйте [...]

Выберите валюту
USD Доллар США (США)
BRL B

Our Process

Our process is very easy for you. When you have decided to buy followers or likes from us. First, select the package then enter your social account username or post links. At last, checkout and wait the result.

SELECT PACKAGE

We offer a variety of different packages to give you the best value for Instagram Likes and Followers. If you have a larger order or would like to discuss a customized plan to suit your needs, don't hesitate to

ENTER DETAILS

We never require any sensitive information such as passwords or other secure info in order to deliver your Instagram Followers or Likes. Simply provide us with your Instagram username and your email we'll get started with your order right away.

SEE THE MAGIC

After selecting your package and providing account details (your username only), you're already done! Our process is expedited so that it is both fast and easy to provide you with the Likes and Followers you need.

How it Works

Most individuals are totally unwilling to invest time into a profile that has little interaction. However, if they are see with
other members in their social network actively participating, it makes investing time into a social media profile both fun
and easy. Wise-XY is here to help!

FASTEST DELIVERY

We provide you with the fastest Instagram Followers and Likes in the market. At Wise-XY you will receive all of your Likes and Followers within an hour after completing your order.

OUR GUARANTEE

We want to leave a lasting impression on our clients. If you aren't satisfied with the quality or delivery of your order, tell us. We'll refund any order that isn't fulfilled.

24-HOUR SUPPORT

Our dedicated support staff is always available. If you have any questions about our services or experience any problems with your order, please don't hesitate to contact us.

From Our Blog

6 Ways to Help you to Download Videos from Instagram

Instagram is a photo-sharing site available as an app in the play store for both Android and iOS. It is one of the most popular social media sites in the current world. This site has led to growth and expansion of many sectors including fashion, lifestyle, education, agriculture, business, and health among others. While scrolling […]

How to Get More Facebook Likes for Your Business

From individuals to businesses, everyone wants to gain more popularity on Facebook, and more and more facebook fans and like means more popularity. Now, majority of the brands understand that attracting more fans and likes is one of the best ways of gaining more recognition on the social network. Everyone is busy in posting content […]

How to Get More Followers on Instagram

Most integrated marketing campaigns include social media, and by now you’ve probably launched an Instagram account for your company. It is a fact that if you have an Instagram account, you will look for ways on how you can get followers to your account. Do you have a growing list of followers? If not, try [...]

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro