Notre processus

Notre processus est très facile pour vous. Quand vous avez décidé d'acheter followers or likes de notre part. Sélectionnez d'abord le package, puis entrez le nom d'utilisateur ou les liens de publication de votre compte social. Enfin, passez à la caisse et attendez le résultat.

SÉLECTIONNER LE FORFAIT

Nous offrons une variété de forfaits différents pour vous offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour les goûts et les adeptes Instagram. Si vous avez une commande plus importante ou si vous souhaitez discuter d'un plan personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins, n'hésitez pas à

ENTRER LES DÉTAILS

Nous ne demandons jamais d'informations sensibles telles que des mots de passe ou d'autres informations sécurisées afin de livrer vos suiveurs ou vos goûts Instagram. Il vous suffit de nous fournir votre nom d'utilisateur Instagram et votre adresse e-mail, nous commencerons immédiatement avec votre commande.

VOIR LA MAGIE

Après avoir sélectionné votre forfait et fourni les détails de votre compte (votre nom d'utilisateur uniquement), vous avez déjà terminé! Notre processus est accéléré de sorte qu'il est à la fois rapide et facile de vous fournir les goûts et les suiveurs dont vous avez besoin.

Comment cela fonctionne

La plupart des personnes ne veulent absolument pas investir du temps dans un profil peu interactif. Cependant, s'ils sont voir avec
les autres membres de leur réseau social participant activement, cela permet de passer du temps dans un profil de média social
et facile. Wise-XY est là pour aider!

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

Nous vous fournissons les suiveurs et les goûts Instagram les plus rapides du marché. À Wise-XY vous recevrez tous vos Likes et vos Followers dans l'heure qui suit votre commande.

NOTRE GARANTIE

Nous voulons laisser une impression durable à nos clients. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la qualité ou de la livraison de votre commande, dites-le nous. Nous rembourserons toute commande non remplie.

SUPPORT 24-HEURE

Notre personnel de soutien dédié est toujours disponible. Si vous avez des questions sur nos services ou rencontrez des problèmes avec votre commande, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Notre Blog

Comment obtenir plus de followers sur Instagram

La plupart des campagnes marketing intégrées incluent les médias sociaux et vous avez probablement déjà créé un compte Instagram pour votre entreprise. C’est un fait que si vous avez un compte Instagram, vous allez chercher des moyens d’obtenir des followers à votre compte. Avez-vous une liste croissante de followers? Si non, essayez [...]

Sélectionnez votre devise
USD Dollar des États-Unis (US)
EUR euro

Our Process

Our process is very easy for you. When you have decided to buy followers or likes from us. First, select the package then enter your social account username or post links. At last, checkout and wait the result.

SELECT PACKAGE

We offer a variety of different packages to give you the best value for Instagram Likes and Followers. If you have a larger order or would like to discuss a customized plan to suit your needs, don't hesitate to

ENTER DETAILS

We never require any sensitive information such as passwords or other secure info in order to deliver your Instagram Followers or Likes. Simply provide us with your Instagram username and your email we'll get started with your order right away.

SEE THE MAGIC

After selecting your package and providing account details (your username only), you're already done! Our process is expedited so that it is both fast and easy to provide you with the Likes and Followers you need.

How it Works

Most individuals are totally unwilling to invest time into a profile that has little interaction. However, if they are see with
other members in their social network actively participating, it makes investing time into a social media profile both fun
and easy. Wise-XY is here to help!

FASTEST DELIVERY

We provide you with the fastest Instagram Followers and Likes in the market. At Wise-XY you will receive all of your Likes and Followers within an hour after completing your order.

OUR GUARANTEE

We want to leave a lasting impression on our clients. If you aren't satisfied with the quality or delivery of your order, tell us. We'll refund any order that isn't fulfilled.

24-HOUR SUPPORT

Our dedicated support staff is always available. If you have any questions about our services or experience any problems with your order, please don't hesitate to contact us.

From Our Blog

6 Ways to Help you to Download Videos from Instagram

Instagram is a photo-sharing site available as an app in the play store for both Android and iOS. It is one of the most popular social media sites in the current world. This site has led to growth and expansion of many sectors including fashion, lifestyle, education, agriculture, business, and health among others. While scrolling […]

How to Get More Facebook Likes for Your Business

From individuals to businesses, everyone wants to gain more popularity on Facebook, and more and more facebook fans and like means more popularity. Now, majority of the brands understand that attracting more fans and likes is one of the best ways of gaining more recognition on the social network. Everyone is busy in posting content […]

How to Get More Followers on Instagram

Most integrated marketing campaigns include social media, and by now you’ve probably launched an Instagram account for your company. It is a fact that if you have an Instagram account, you will look for ways on how you can get followers to your account. Do you have a growing list of followers? If not, try [...]

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro